Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Chapter 1: The Beginning

S1 E1
Apr 20, 2016
Jeff and Sharee's first foray into time travel lands them in colonial Salem, where the citizens accuse Sharee of witchcraft.

Chapter 2: The Middle

S1 E2
Apr 21, 2016
Jeff and Sharee experience caveman life, rescue slaves in the Antebellum South and face an ethical dilemma when they encounter a young Michael Jackson.

Chapter 3: The End...?

S1 E3
Apr 22, 2016
After a scarring experience at an Ancient Greek orgy, Jeff and Sharee find themselves trapped in the dystopian future.