Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Back to Life

S1 E1
Jan 19, 2024
Lorna Brady wakes to find a corpse in her house. Series premiere.

Show Thyself

S1 E2
Jan 26, 2024
Lorna will not sleep until she finds out what Aoife knew about her child.

Knock, Knock

S1 E3
Feb 2, 2024
A new lead means Lorna might finally discover the fate of her daughter.

The Cruelty Man

S1 E4
Feb 9, 2024
Lorna uncovers more horrors at the convent. Colman delves into his past.

Ex Gratia

S1 E5
Feb 16, 2024
Lorna and Colman become allies. The survivors receive life-changing news.

A Little Resurrection

S1 E6
Feb 23, 2024
Aoife's past is revealed but will Lorna find peace at last? Series finale.