Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Part 1 - The Hollywood Myth Machine

S1 E1
Nov 16, 2020
The rise of Ronald Reagan from movie star to politician. Series premiere.

Part 2 - The Right Turn

S1 E2
Nov 23, 2020
A look at Reagan's record on race and history as a law-and-order candidate.

Part 3 - The Great Undoing

S1 E3
Nov 30, 2020
The Reagans' triumph is explored as Ronald sets about undoing the New Deal.

Part 4 - In the Stars

S1 E4
Dec 7, 2020
The Reagans' second term. Nancy's true power is revealed. Series finale.