Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

The Season of Drought

S1 E1
Nov 17, 2015
Wade through an untamed ecosystem where dangerous and endangered animals fight for survival in the dry season.

The Season of Flood

S1 E2
Nov 23, 2015
Survival means adapting to the flood for the hundreds of plant and animal species living in the Everglades.