Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

The Warrior

S1 E1
Apr 26, 2024
Knuckles struggles to adapt to his new life in Green Hills.

Don't Ever Say I Wasn't There For You

S1 E2
Apr 26, 2024
Wade plans an awesome rescue mission, while Knuckles confronts his captors.

The Shabbat Dinner

S1 E3
Apr 26, 2024
Fugitives from the law, Knuckles and Wade hide out with Wade’s family.

The Flames of Disaster

S1 E4
Apr 26, 2024
In order to learn where Knuckles’ true strength lies, Wade must see the world through his eyes.

Reno, Baby

S1 E5
Apr 26, 2024
Knuckles and Wade arrive in Reno, Nevada for the National Bowling Championship.

What Happens in Reno, Stays in Reno

S1 E6
Apr 26, 2024
The friendship between Knuckles and Wade is tested - as enemies, new and old, converge in Reno.