Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
May 19, 2023
Imad Mughniyeh is connected to an attack on US forces. Series premiere.


S1 E2
May 29, 2023
The CIA appoints William Buckley as the new Beirut Station Chief.


S1 E3
Jun 2, 2023
The kidnapping of US soldiers draws the attention of Lena Asayran.

The Finding

S1 E4
Jun 12, 2023
The joint CIA-Mossad operation enters its final chapter. Series finale.