Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

You're Wonderful

S1 E1
Oct 27, 2023
Hawkins Fuller begins an affair with Tim Laughlin. Series premiere.


S1 E2
Nov 3, 2023
Hawk distances himself from Tim when the State Dept. begins investigations.

Hit Me

S1 E3
Nov 10, 2023
Hawk and Tim's road trip turns sour when ulterior motives come to light.

Your Nuts Roasting on an Open Fire

S1 E4
Nov 17, 2023
Facing a polygraph test about his sex life, Hawk publicly courts Lucy.

Promise You Won't Write

S1 E5
Nov 24, 2023
Hawk tries to protect Senator Smith. Tim makes a life-changing decision.

Beyond Measure

S1 E6
Dec 1, 2023
It's 1968: Tim's an anti-war protester and Hawk and Lucy have two children.

White Nights

S1 E7
Dec 8, 2023
It's 1979: Tim visits Hawk on Fire Island and has a tour of "gay paradise."

Make It Easy

S1 E8
Dec 15, 2023
Tim makes a decision that will change Hawk's life forever. Series finale.