Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Part 1

S1 E1
Nov 19, 2018
2 prison inmates vie for the attention of Joyce "Tilly" Mitchell. Premiere.

Part 2

S1 E2
Nov 26, 2018
Matt has an idea to get out of Dannemora.

Part 3

S1 E3
Dec 3, 2018
Tilly begins to feel guilty about her mounting indiscretions.

Part 4

S1 E4
Dec 10, 2018
Sweat makes progress on the escape route.

Part 5

S1 E5
Dec 17, 2018
On the day of the escape, Matt and Sweat try to avoid mistakes.

Part 6

S1 E6
Dec 24, 2018
We see what Matt and Sweat are capable of outside the prison walls.

Part 7

S1 E7
Dec 31, 2019
As the law closes in, all are confronted with hard truths. Finale.