Episode Guide

Season 2

Episode Guide

My Mind

S2 E1
Apr 7, 2017
Intelligent sex robots; uploading minds; saved by VR. Season premiere.

My Justice

S2 E2
Apr 14, 2017
Amateur sleuth in search of justice. An activist's choice: prison or exile.

My Money

S2 E3
Apr 21, 2017
The dark net marketplace; excavating new forms of money; 'bitcoin miners.'

My Nation

S2 E4
Apr 28, 2017
Alt-Right rebellion; brainwashed teen's parents; former Al-Qaeda recruiter.

My Identity

S2 E5
May 5, 2017
Facial recognition gone awry; wired homes; FBI Biometric Technology Center.

My Home

S2 E6
May 12, 2017
Digital stalkers; battling cameras; life under constant surveillance.

My Community

S2 E7
May 19, 2017
A would-be utopia in Spain; digital lynch mobs; proving a son's existence.

My Relationship

S2 E8
May 26, 2017
My friend the chat bot; adopting a robot; mom's spyware. Season finale.