Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Let the Buddy Games Begin!

S1 E1
Sep 15, 2023
Six teams of lifelong friends join host Josh Duhamel at a stunning lake house where they compete in absurd physical and mental challenges to claim the title of champion and a cash prize.


S1 E2
Sep 22, 2023
Alliances begin to form as find the flag and human cornhole challenges test the strength of the six teams of friends.

It's Prom Night, Baby!

S1 E3
Sep 29, 2023
The crowning of a queen or king at the lodge's '80s themed prom threatens to upend the strongest of bonds as the competition heats up.

Buddy Betrayals

S1 E4
Oct 6, 2023
The biggest sabotage of the competition threatens to send shockwaves through the lodge when the teams compete in an ice-cold challenge that puts them in danger of elimination if they don't come in first.

Meaner Colada

S1 E5
Oct 13, 2023
The buddies are presented with the ultimate opportunity to prove how well they know each other during a messy trivia game.

The Buddy Lines Are Drawn

S1 E6
Oct 20, 2023
The buddies continue to fight to stay in the game through a set of grueling balloon-popping and camp-inspired challenges.

Balancing Act

S1 E7
Oct 27, 2023
The remaining teams must balance the pressure of the competition and the strength of alliances as a major curveball challenge throws the house for a spin.

Lodge's Last Hurrah

S1 E8
Nov 3, 2023
With the $200,000 cash prize on the line, the remaining teams face off in the most important buddy challenges of the competition, showcasing how strong their friendship really is in order to win it all.