Academy of Country Music Awards LOGO

About Academy of Country Music Awards

This year marks the second time the awards show will be broadcast from Nashville at three iconic country music venues: the Grand Ole Opry House, Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe. Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton lead the pack this year with six nominations each, followed by Miranda Lambert with five, and Ashley McBryde and Thomas Rhett with four. For the first time in ACM Awards history, four Black artists are nominated for awards in a single year, including Jimmie Allen, Kane Brown, Mickey Guyton and John Legend.