Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Part 1

S1 E1
Jan 31, 2022
Cosby breaks barriers and allegedly exploits his power. Series premiere.

Part 2

S1 E2
Feb 7, 2022
In the '70s Bill Cosby becomes an on-screen educator and moral authority.

Part 3

S1 E3
Feb 14, 2022
Cosby leverages his growing power to allegedly commit a multitude of sins.

Part 4

S1 E4
Feb 21, 2022
Cosby hits rock bottom. The debate about what comes next. Series finale.