Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

The Aftermath - Truths and Consequences

S1 E1
Apr 17, 2023
The surviving Branch Davidians arrive in court. Series premiere.

The Aftermath - A Common Enemy

S1 E2
Apr 24, 2023
Courtroom testimony grows heated as both sides argue over who shot first.

The Aftermath - The Gospel According to Livingstone Fagan

S1 E3
May 1, 2023
Cogdell has a meeting with a man who might not be as crazy as he seems.

The Aftermath - Conspiracy

S1 E4
May 8, 2023
Carol infiltrates Elohim City but struggles to keep her cover.

The Aftermath - Reckoning

S1 E5
May 15, 2023
The clock is ticking for Gary to prevent another disaster. Series finale.