Season 1

Episode Guide

Bad Decisions

S1 E1
Apr 29, 2013
Amy regrets having a one night stand, getting on a plane, and auditioning for "2 Girls 1 Cup."

Real Sext

S1 E2
May 06, 2013
Amy tries to figure out sexting, visits a testicle-themed restaurant, and interviews a stripper.

A Porn Star is Born

S1 E3
May 13, 2013
Amy quits her job as a porn star, refuses to accept a compliment, and finds out her boyfriend has AIDS.

The Horror

S1 E4
May 20, 2013
Amy gets a terrible haircut, farts when she gets scared, and makes out with Amber Tamblyn.

Gang Bang

S1 E5
May 27, 2013
Amy hosts her own gang bang, gives her friend a vibrator, and uses cancer as an excuse to cancel plans.

Meth Lab

S1 E6
Jun 03, 2013
Amy tries to maintain her makeover, cooks meth, and gets the food slapped out of her dumb mouth.

Unpleasant Truths

S1 E7
Jun 10, 2013
Amy has multiple personalities, loses it on her boyfriend, and gets molested.

Clown Panties

S1 E8
Jun 17, 2013
Amy catches her boyfriend cheating, fights an addiction, and roasts a 12-year-old.

Terrible People

S1 E9
Jun 24, 2013
Amy lies to get out of a charity event, wears a catsuit, and conjures Dave Attell.

Sex Tips

S1 E10
Jul 01, 2013
Amy wakes up in bed with 2 guys, tries to discover the perfect sex tip, and competes on a reality show.