Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S1 E1
Sep 01, 2007
From the click beetle, slug, and grey tree frog, to a walking stick and jumping spider, Peter makes creepy-crawly friends wherever he goes.

Episode 2

S1 E2
Sep 10, 2007
Peter shows you the different ways wildlife prepares for the winter-foraging, hibernating, and migrating.

Episode 3

S1 E3
Sep 17, 2007
Politicians aren't the only wildlife in Washington, DC. Meet the untamed critters who call our nation's capital city home.